Unplugged 

Standard

This winter has been so cold and everyone has been sick so we have all been cooped up in the house with not much to do. I have become lazier and have let the boys have lots of screen time. (I guess it’s not all laziness. I did have two surgeries in December.) As a result they have been fighting with each other, defiant and have just been getting increasingly naughtier. 

So we took away screen time. 

Today is day three of our non-screen time time. 

   
    

It’s amazing! They have been playing together more, fighting less, talking back less and not as crabby. 

I wonder if I will ever learn my lesson and keep the screen time to a minimum.

Leave a Reply

