My favorite drug.

Standard

I have a favorite drug and I am completely addicted.

My favorite drug is effective immediately. I can turn from totally sad or mad to totally happy just by knowing I’m going to be with it. My day can turn from lonely and bored to happy and complete within seconds of seeing it. 

My miracle drug isn’t a substance or drink or pill. It is a very handsome bald man who happens to think that I am pretty special. 

A few definitions of DRUG are: 

-a medicine or other substance which has a physiological effect…

-a substance other than food intended to affect the structure or function of the body

-something and often an illegal substance that causes addiction, habituation, or a marked change in consciousness

I am 100% addicted to The Man. He is my perfect match. He makes my heart happy and my brain calm. I’ll overdose on that handsome beast any day.  

One thought on “My favorite drug.

Leave a Reply

