One decade down… Eternity to go

Standard

image

10 years ago at this time my stomach was filled with butterflies, I looked gorgeous and I was about to marry the man of my dreams.

This handsome drink of water had all of the important things I had ever wanted in a husband and a million unimportant ones too.

The Man has given me a happy life with 2 perfect kids. What more could a girl ask for?

I am so happy and in love with my man.

Here’s to eternity.

One thought on “One decade down… Eternity to go

Leave a Reply

