My peace

Standard

image

One of my favorite things to do is sit in my blue camping chair with my feet up on the fence watching The Man ride his horse. It is so quiet and peaceful and relaxing. I love it.

One thought on “My peace

  1. Annette! I love your blog! Your thoughts and insights are profound and delightful to read. You have a gift that I hope you continue to develop. Your words are like paint on canvas…they illustrate life in living color! So keep writing and letting us get a glimpse into your world…for it is inspiring! Love you, Mom

    Like

Leave a Reply

