Time to say goodbye

Standard

Well, it is finally happening. We are splitting up. It has been a long road of ups and many, many downs. I have been blessed with two beautiful kids because of our relationship, but I just can’t live like this anymore. There has been more hurt than I care to explain. The tears, the pain, the medication… all has led me to this decision. 

On May 18th I will sign the paper to officially relinquish rights to my uterus. That’s right. My uterus and I are splitting up. Finished. Kaput! Good riddance! Thank you for the few days a month that I DON’T hurt, but you have put me in bed one too many days. Oh, and the giant cysts that you keep producing are quite a treat. Yeah, thanks for that. But at least they explode in my body and HURTS LIKE A MOTHER but then I have a pain free minute until another one grows. Thanks. It has been a long 22 years of pain and now I’m kicking you to the curb. Sionara and don’t let the scalpel hit you on the way out!

image

image

image

image

image

I guess I can cancel my stocks in Midol now.

Leave a Reply

