My happy life

Standard

Just some cuteness for today:

Highlight of my Friday: The Man and Buddy were wrestling and The Man pretended to be dead. Buddy held out his hands and said “It’s ok! I have some resurrection in my hands.” And he rubbed the “resurrection” on The Man’s belly. :o)

“Saving the world, one quilt at a time.” – The Man, referring to the Relief Society Humanitarian Aid program. :o)

Reason #652 why I love The Man: Johnson Day. It’s a day where I sleep in and do whatever I want…. movies, naps, massages, shopping, etc. He takes the kids, cleans, cooks, makes me a Johnson Day cake and wakes up with the kids in the night. I love that guy.

Leave a Reply

