Bathtime fun

Standard

Bathtime tonight was great for me.Buddy was in the tub as usual with his cups and sea creatures. He was just playing in there alone while I was cleaning up and getting ready to put him to bed. After about 10 minutes he asked me if I’d sit in the bathroom with him. I decided to roll up my pants and put my feet in the tub with him. He loved it. I loved it. We just sat there and talked and played. It was nice to just sit and talk with my son. And besides that, it was nice to soak my feet in a warm bath for a few minutes.

So if you have an extra minute next time you give your kid a bath, I would recommend doing it.

Leave a Reply

