Let’s BLOG!

Standard

I had an epiphany (I hate that word. Actually I hate a lot of words. Like booth, loaf, quench, poodle, lips, junior, menu, purée, wife, mildew, pillow, milk, therapeutic, beef, implement, couple, pew, crisp, pamphlet, burger, Wyoming, spew, appropriate, waffle, mucus, ultimately, tender, mutual and Lotoja). Anyway… I think it’s time to dust off the ol’ blog and start blogging again. I sometimes have a lot to say and no one to say it to. So either my dear sweet husband has to listen and nod and pretend it’s interesting after a long day of work, or if it’s a bad headache day I spare him the rambling and the poor Facebook readers have to be my soundboard. So to the 3 FB readers who read my posts… I’m sorry. And the rest of my Facebook world… You’re welcome.
image

2 thoughts on “Let’s BLOG!

    • Lotoja is a bike race we have around here. It is the most ridiculous name for it. It needs a consonant at the end of the word. The way you say it is LO tuh Ja (like Jack). Obnoxious.

      Like

Leave a Reply

